Sign In Forgot Password

Contact Us


Mailing address:
3700 Independence Avenue
Riverdale, New York 10463
Phone: (718) 548 1850
 

RJC Klei Kodesh

Rabbi Dovid Zirkind, Senior Rabbi
Phone: (718) 548-1850
 

Rabbi Yitzi Genack, Rabbi
Phone: (718) 548-1850 x115
Cell: (201) 220-8865
genack@gmail.com

Shimon Craimer, Chazzan 
Phone: (718) 796-3040
Cell: (646) 326-8256
shimcraimer@hotmail.com

Rivka Alter, Yoetzet Halacha
Phone: (201) 503-6597      
NishmatRiverdaleYoetzet@gmail.com

Elana Kook and Adam Weisel, Youth Directors
youthdirector@rjconline.org

RJC Officers

Marc Spear, President
president@rjconline.org 

Jonathan Baron, Vice President
vps@rjconline.org

Matthew Beller, Vice President
vps@rjconline.org

David Lieberman, Vice President
vps@rjconline.org

Chaim Mitnick, Treasurer
treasurer@rjconline.org

Adina Haller, Financial Secretary

Susan Tessel, Corresponding Secretary

Caroline Berman, Recording Secretary

 

 


RJC Office

Office: (718) 548-1850
Fax: (718) 548-2307

Oren Hiller, Executive Director x113
oren@rjconline.org  

Bella Khabinsky, Bookkeeper: x111
bella@rjconline.org

Shira Krinsky, Office  and Events Coordinator x114
shira@rjconline.org


Questions or suggestions?

 

Friday, October 22, 2021 16 Cheshvan 5782