Sign In Forgot Password

Contact Us


RJC Klei Kodesh

Rabbi Yitzi Genack, Rabbi
Phone: (718) 548-1850 x115
Cell: (201) 220-8865
genack@gmail.com

Rabbi Scott Hoberman, Assistant Rabbi
Phone: (847) 863.2875
scoberman@gmail.com

Shimon Craimer, Chazzan 
Phone: (718) 796-3040
Cell: (646) 326-8256
shimcraimer@hotmail.com

Rivka Alter, Yoetzet Halacha
Phone: (201) 503-6597      
NishmatRiverdaleYoetzet@gmail.com

Jordana and Eitan Bar-David, Youth Directors
RJCyouthdirectors@gmail.com


RJC Officers

Tzvi Bar-David, President
president@rjconline.org 

Russi Bohm, Vice President
vps@rjconline.org

Ari Gontownik, Vice President
vps@rjconline.org

Allison Steinmetz, Vice President
vps@rjconline.org

Susan Tessel, Vice President
vps@rjconline.org

Chaim Mitnick, Treasurer
treasurer@rjconline.org

Michael Davis, Financial Secretary

Marc Spear, Corresponding Secretary

Josh Schlenger, Recording Secretary

 


RJC Office

Office: (718) 548-1850
Fax: (718) 548-2307

Robyn Hartman, Executive Director x113
robyn@rjconline.org  

Bella Khabinsky, Bookkeeper: x111
bella@rjconline.org

Shaina Gross. Office Coordinator x114
Shaina@rjconline.org  


Questions or suggestions?

 

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 6 Kislev 5779